germapodcast.blogg.se

Judge my spotify
Judge my spotify










judge my spotify

The yearly Spotify Wrapped is a rather upbeat affair, which doesn’t doesn’t quite match everyone’s mood this year. Due to an influx of users, the creator of the app, Matt Daniels, has reported frequent crashes. Roast your own Spotify listens with this snarky AI. My music is The Horns of Abel on Ram Records and other tracks that I am trying to merge with my profile. Analyze your profile now: Login With Spotify. View all on Spotify As crazy as it may look, I have not released all this Music linked to my Spotify. It shows you your most recently played songs too with exactly when you last played them, and give you a list of recommendation songs based on your Spotify profile that you’d like it. Upon release, "How Bad is Your Spotify?" went viral, with users posting their results to social media platforms such as Twitter. Any way it doesn’t judge your own music taste, Judge for yourself Spotify listening stats tool gives you a deeper understanding of what you listen, but it doesn’t stop there though.

judge my spotify judge my spotify

It’s exactly what you would expect it to be, but in more defining terms an AI bot that combs through your Spotify playlists to tell you who you are. For example, in his writeup for Engadget, Kris Holt, mentions that when a "nameless" employee at the publication used it, the bot responded that his taste in music was "your Spotify was 'please-read-my-manuscript-60-dollar-white-tshirt-local-talk-radio-bumper-sticker-bitch' bad." Reception Across my feeds today were plenty of people sharing a new site called Judge My Spotify. It then proceeds to humorously roast the contents of the user's library. Once the user enters their Spotify login credentials, the bot will analyze the contents of the user's Spotify library and returns various stats, including a percentage-based indicator of how " basic" their taste in music is.












Judge my spotify